Search URJ.org and the other Reform websites:

Thursday: Virtual Tour of HealthCare.gov

Thursday: Virtual Tour of HealthCare.gov

A message from the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services:

Please join Craig Stoltz, Managing Editor of HealthCare.gov and Mara
Vanderslice, Acting Director of the HHS Center for Faith-Based and
Neighborhood Partnerships, for a virtual tour of HealthCare.gov.
Religious and community leaders can play an important role connecting
vulnerable and hard-to-reach populations to quality, affordable health
care. Join us to learn how to connect members of your congregation and
community to the care they need.
The call-in information is below. Participants are encouraged to access
HealthCare.gov via their web browsers to follow the tour. We hope you
are able to join.

CALL DETAILS

HealthCare.gov: Building Healthier Congregations and Communities Through the Affordable Care Act

Date: Thursday, March 10, 2011

Time: 4:00 PM Eastern, 3:00 PM Central, 2:00 PM Mountain, 1:00 PM Pacific

Dial-in information: 1-888-323-9813 (no passcode is needed)

The Affordable Care Act is helping expand access to quality care for
millions of Americans. You can learn about these benefits on HealthCare.gov.
HealthCare.gov
makes it easy for community members to learn about the benefits they
are eligible for through the Affordable Care Act, and to compare
insurance plans and find the option that's best for them. By answering
just a few basic questions, community members can find public and
private health coverage options tailored specifically for their needs.

You do not need to RSVP for this call. If you have questions, please e-mail partnerships@hhs.gov.

HealthCare website.JPG

Published: 3/08/2011

Categories: Uncategorized
What's New
Two high school girls holding gun violence prevention signs at a march
Feb 13, 2019| Rabbi Melissa Zalkin Stollman
Row of protesters with signs in shadow; bright sun behind them
Mar 11, 2019|Rabbi Karen R. Perolman
Submit a blog post

Share your voice: ReformJudaism.org accepts submissions to the blog

Blogroll