Second Annual Harvey Atkin Purim Comedy Competition - Temple Sinai, Toronto, ON

A Temple Sinai Program: Second Annual Harvey Atkin Purim Comedy Competition

Canada's top Jewish comedians will keep you laughing at this virtual comedy competition. New this year: Viewers to vote on the winner!
Headliner, Jacob Balshin; MC, Humble Howard and Greetings from Celia Atkin. Comedians: Ben Bankas, Jeremy Dobski, Ronen Geisler, Heather Gold, Maxine Grossman, Janice Israeloff, Laura Leibow, Simon Rakoff and Benji Rothman. This program is sponsored in loving memory of lifetime member and resident filosof Harvey Atkin z"l by Celia Tessler Atkin. For more information and to register visit In partnership with the Harold Green Jewish Theatre Company. Joined by our friends and partners at Beth Israel Congregation, Kingston; City Shul, Toronto; Friends of Yiddish, Toronto; Temple Israel, Ottawa; Temple Sholom, Vancouver. A suggested contribution: Members: $10 per member household; Non-Members: $18 per non-member household. Contributions made will support the Harvey Atkin Fund.