Congregation Beth Ha Tephila


43 N Liberty St

Asheville, NC 28801-1822

See map: Google Maps

  • Staff and Administration

  • President: Tikkun Gottschalk
  • Senior (or only) Rabbi: Rabbi Batsheva H Meiri
  • Rabbi Emeritus: Rabbi Robert J. Ratner

Worship Services

High Holiday opportunities available for non-members


Request a Correction

Please visit the Reform Movement Marketplace to update any congregational directory information.