Congregation Beth Shalom


134 S. Cary Dr

Auburn, AL 36831

See map: Google Maps

  • Staff and Administration

  • President: Mr. Norman Edgar Youngblood, Mrs. Susan Youngblood, Mr. Michael E. Friedman, Mr. Gilbert Rivera

Camp Affiliations

URJ Henry S. Jacobs Camp

Request a Correction

Please visit the Reform Movement Marketplace to update any congregational directory information.