Temple Shalom


6930 Alpha Rd

Dallas, TX 75240-3602

See map: Google Maps

  • Staff and Administration

  • President: Ms. Debra J. Levy-Fritts
  • Senior (or only) Rabbi: Rabbi Andrew Marc Paley
  • Cantor: Cantor Devorah Avery
  • Administrator/Exec Director: Mr. Steve Lewis
  • Director of Education: Ms. Deborah Niederman

Worship Services

High Holiday opportunities available for non-members


Streamed via Internet

Request a Correction

Please visit the Reform Movement Marketplace to update any congregational directory information.